Ryman League

Isthmian League - Ryman Premier League

Alongside the Evo-Stik Premier League and Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division, the Isthmian is located within the Step Three of the Non-League Pyramid. The Isthmian league is officially called the Ryman League after its sponsors Ryman. The league features teams from London and South East England who are both semi-professional and amateur.

The Ryman Premier League consists of 22 teams and has two feeder divisions called Division One North and Division One South.

Ryman Premier League Teams 2011/12

Below you will find a comprehensive list of the 22 teams competing in the Ryman Premier League in 2011/12. Six new sides joining the Ryman Premier League next season including; East Thurrock United, Leatherhead, Lewes, Metropolitan Police, Thurrock, and Wingate & Finchley.

Ryman League Winners

A list of the winners of the Isthmian League since it became sponsored by Ryman in 1997:

Sponsors of the Isthmian League

The Isthmian League has been sponsored by Ryman since 1997 and has had nine sponsors since 1974: