Evo Stik League

Northern Premier League - Evo-Stik League

The Northern Premier League is one of the three regional leagues which sits directly below the National Conference. Together with the Southern League and the Isthmian League it forms level 7–8 of the English football league system.

Due to sponsorship deals the league is now officially known as the Evo-Stik League. The league covers all of Northern England, and the northern areas of the Midlands.

Evo-Stik Premier 2011/12 Teams

A list of teams competeing in the Evo-Stik League in 2011/12:

Northern Premier League Recent Winners

The last ten winners of the Norther Premier League:


Arkle Challenge Trophy